Home

Galleries

Forums

Account
Social Media



PRO SHOP'S BOWLING BALLS




Administration
Admin Login


Admin ID:
Password:


Main Menu
HomeHome
    Home
Members
    Groups
    Members List
    Private Messages
    Profile
    Your Account
Community
    Forums
    Search
    Shout Box
News
    News
    Topics
    Stories Archive


User Info
Good evening 
Anonymous




Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

Most Ever Online:
 Guest(s): 95
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 95
  Online Stats:
  Member(s): 0
  Guest(s): 38
  Total: 38

 Online:
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest
04. Guest
05. Guest
06. Guest
07. Guest
08. Guest
09. Guest
10. Guest
11. Guest
12. Guest
13. Guest
14. Guest
15. Guest
16. Guest
17. Guest
18. Guest
19. Guest
20. Guest
21. Guest
22. Guest
23. Guest
24. Guest
25. Guest
26. Guest
27. Guest
28. Guest
29. Guest
30. Guest
31. Guest
32. Guest
33. Guest
34. Guest
35. Guest
36. Guest
37. Guest
38. Guest


Sorry, this Module isn't active!

[ Go Back ]
WEEKLY TOURNAMENTS

PLAYDIUM AFTERNOON DELIGHT


MONDAY

Vikings Bowling Club
Standings
Averages
High Games
Monthly Tournament

TUESDAY

U & I Bowling Club
Standings
Averages
Monthly Tournament

WEDNESDAY

Lions Bowling Club
Standings
Averages
Monthly Tournament

THURSDAY

BnB Bowling Club
Standings
Averages

Synergy Keglers
Standings
Averages

Grand Family Bowling Tournament
Team Standings
Averages

Xavier Alumni League
Standings
Average

FRIDAY

Friends in Bowling Club
Standings
Averages
Monthly Tournament

Friday Bowling Club
Results

SATURDAY

FCBF League
Team Standings
Individual Averages

FFCAAI League (Inter-Chinese School Alumni)
Team Standings
Individual Averages

SUNDAY

PSB (Philippine Senior Bowlers)
Standings
Averages
Monthly Tournament



PTBA MONTHLY

2018 PTBA MONTHLY

TOURNAMENT RESULTS

 

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December



Old Articles
Monday, April 16
· 36TH FCBF COMMERCIAL LEAGUE APRIL 14 -JUNE 16, 2018
Friday, April 06
· 2018 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE APRIL 2018
Monday, March 19
· 2018 PLAYDIUM MARCH MONTHLY WINNERS
Saturday, March 10
· 2018 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE MARCH WINNERS
· 2018 PLAYDIUM PSB FEBRUAMONTHLY WINNERS
Saturday, March 03
· 2018 PLAYDIUM FEBRUARY MONTHLY WINNERS
Wednesday, February 14
· 2018 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE FEBRUARY WINNERS
· 2018 PSB JANUARY MONTHLY WINNERS
Tuesday, February 13
· 2018 PLAYDIUM JANUARY MONTHLY WINNERS
Friday, January 26
· 2018 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE
Friday, January 05
· 2018 PLAYDIUM BOWLING CENTER STAFF
Friday, December 29
· 12TH HENRICH CUP BOWLING MASTERS JAN 6-21, 2018
Sunday, December 24
· 2017 PLAYDIUM HOLIDAY SCHEDULES
Monday, December 18
· 2017 PTBA ANNUAL WINNERS
· 2017 PSB ANNUAL FINALS WINNERS
Saturday, December 16
· 2017 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE DECEMBER WINNERS
Thursday, December 07
· 2017 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE OCTOBER & NOVEMBER WINNERS
Sunday, November 19
· 2017 PSB OCTOBER MONTHLY WINNERS
Friday, October 13
· 33rd GRAND FAMILY BOWLING TOURNAMENT
Monday, October 09
· 2017 9th PLAYDIUM INTER-CLUB MINI OPEN
Sunday, October 08
· 2017 PSB SEPTEMBER MONTHLY WINNERS
· 2017 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE OCTOBER WINNERS
Sunday, September 17
· 2017 PTBA SEPTEMBER MONTHLY WINNERS
Sunday, September 10
· 2017 PTBA AUGUST MONTHLY WINNERS
· 2017 14th FFCAAI Inter Chines School ALumni Bowling Touranament
Monday, August 21
· 2017 PSB AUGUST MONTHLY WINNERS
Monday, August 14
· CASEY LIM WINS BRONZE MEDAL 3RD PBF YOUTH QUARTERLY
Saturday, August 05
· CKSCAA 2017 ALUMNI CUP BOWLING TOURNAMENT
Sunday, July 30
· 2017 PSB JULY MONTHLY WINNERS
Saturday, July 29
· 2017 PSB OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP Aug. 26 - Sept. 4, 2017

Older Articles




PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 by Francisco Burzi.
Powered by Nuke-Evolution.

[ Page Generation: 0.08 Seconds | Memory Usage: 4.05 MB | DB Queries: 37 ]

Do Not Click