Home

Galleries

Forums

Account
Social Media



PRO SHOP'S BOWLING BALLS




Administration
Admin Login


Admin ID:
Password:


Main Menu
HomeHome
    Home
Members
    Groups
    Members List
    Private Messages
    Profile
    Your Account
Community
    Forums
    Search
    Shout Box
News
    News
    Topics
    Stories Archive


User Info
Good afternoon 
Anonymous




Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

Most Ever Online:
 Guest(s): 80
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 80
  Online Stats:
  Member(s): 0
  Guest(s): 10
  Total: 10

 Online:
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest
04. Guest
05. Guest
06. Guest
07. Guest
08. Guest
09. Guest
10. Guest


Welcome to Playdium Bowling and Billiards!




Shout Box


Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

Latest Discussions in the Forums

Topic Forum  Author  Replies  Views  Last Post 
Announcements
New Topic2017 CALENDAR OF PLAYDIUM BOWLING CENTERTournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny02970  Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:56 pm 
benny New Post
New Topic2016 PBC TOURNAMENT CALENDARTournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny05793  Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:16 am 
benny New Post
Topics
New Topic15TH PTBA-CROWN PIPES OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP JULY1-9, 2017Tournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny01289  Mon Jun 19, 2017 12:50 pm 
benny New Post
New Topic2ND PBF YOUTH QUARTERLY CHAMPIONSHIPS JUNE 25, 2017Tournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny01214  Tue Jun 13, 2017 2:19 am 
benny New Post
New Topic37TH PBA OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS JUNE 10-18, 2017Tournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny01206  Tue Jun 13, 2017 2:17 am 
benny New Post
New Topic15TH ATBA OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP MAY 20-28, 2017Tournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny01182  Tue May 23, 2017 2:13 am 
benny New Post
New Topic2017 PHILIPPINE INTERNATIONAL OPEN MAY 13-28, 2017Tournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny01267  Tue May 23, 2017 2:11 am 
benny New Post
New Topic49TH MTBA OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS APRIL 29 - MAY 7, 2017Tournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny01378  Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:58 am 
benny New Post
New Topic28th TBAM-BOYSEN EASTER OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS APRIL 16-23, 2017Tournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny01482  Sun Apr 16, 2017 10:50 am 
benny New Post
New Topic3RD NOBLELAND CUP CHAMPIONSHIPS MARCH 25 - APRIL 2, 2017Tournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny01474  Mon Mar 20, 2017 3:33 am 
benny New Post
New Topic5TH MCTBA OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS FEB. 11 TO FEB. 19, 2017Tournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny01527  Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:45 pm 
benny New Post
New Topic8TH SCTBA PRIMA PASTA OPEN MASTERS MAR 15 - 19, 2017Tournaments / Leagues / Competitionsbenny01944  Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:43 pm 
benny New Post
[ Recent Topics


Select Page of 81 pages.
WEEKLY TOURNAMENTS

PLAYDIUM AFTERNOON DELIGHT


MONDAY

Vikings Bowling Club
Standings
Averages
High Games
Monthly Tournament

TUESDAY

U & I Bowling Club
Standings
Averages
Monthly Tournament

WEDNESDAY

Lions Bowling Club
Standings
Averages
Monthly Tournament

THURSDAY

BnB Bowling Club
Standings
Averages

Synergy Keglers
Standings
Averages

Grand Family Bowling Tournament
Team Standings
Averages

Xavier Alumni League
Standings
Average

FRIDAY

Friends in Bowling Club
Standings
Averages
Monthly Tournament

Friday Bowling Club
Results

SATURDAY

FCBF League
Team Standings
Individual Averages

FFCAAI League (Inter-Chinese School Alumni)
Team Standings
Individual Averages

SUNDAY

PSB (Philippine Senior Bowlers)
Standings
Averages
Monthly Tournament



PTBA MONTHLY

2016 PTBA MONTHLY

TOURNAMENT RESULTS

 

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December



Old Articles
Thursday, December 07
· 2017 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE OCTOBER & NOVEMBER WINNERS
Sunday, November 19
· 2017 PSB OCTOBER MONTHLY WINNERS
Friday, October 13
· 33rd GRAND FAMILY BOWLING TOURNAMENT
Monday, October 09
· 2017 9th PLAYDIUM INTER-CLUB MINI OPEN
Sunday, October 08
· 2017 PSB SEPTEMBER MONTHLY WINNERS
· 2017 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE OCTOBER WINNERS
Sunday, September 17
· 2017 PTBA SEPTEMBER MONTHLY WINNERS
Sunday, September 10
· 2017 PTBA AUGUST MONTHLY WINNERS
· 2017 14th FFCAAI Inter Chines School ALumni Bowling Touranament
Monday, August 21
· 2017 PSB AUGUST MONTHLY WINNERS
Monday, August 14
· CASEY LIM WINS BRONZE MEDAL 3RD PBF YOUTH QUARTERLY
Saturday, August 05
· CKSCAA 2017 ALUMNI CUP BOWLING TOURNAMENT
Sunday, July 30
· 2017 PSB JULY MONTHLY WINNERS
Saturday, July 29
· 2017 PSB OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP Aug. 26 - Sept. 4, 2017
Thursday, July 20
· 33RD GRAND FAMILY BOWLING TOURNAMENT
Monday, July 17
· 2017 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE JULY WINNERS
· 2017 PTBA JULY MONTHLY WINNERS
Saturday, July 01
· 15TH PTBA-CROWN PIPES OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, June 25
· 2017 PBF YOUTH 2ND QUARTERLY
Monday, June 19
· 15TH PTBA-CROWN PIPES OPEN JULY1-9, 2017
· 2017 PSB JUNE MONTHLY WINNERS
· BOWL & WIN WINNERS
Tuesday, June 13
· 2017 PTBA JUNE MOTHLY WINNERS
Sunday, June 04
· 2017 PSB MAY MONTHLY WINNERS
· 2017 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE JUNE WINNERS
Tuesday, May 23
· 2017 PTBA MAY MONTHLY WINNERS
· BOWL & WIN!!! PLAYDIUM 16TH ANNIVERSARY
Saturday, May 06
· 2017 PLAYDIUM ELIMINATOR CHALLENGE MAY WINNERS
· 2017 PSB APRIL MONTHLY WINNERS
Tuesday, April 18
· 2017 35TH FCBF COMMERCIAL LEAGUE APRIL 22 - JUNE 24, 2017

Older Articles




PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 by Francisco Burzi.
Powered by Nuke-Evolution.

[ Page Generation: 0.11 Seconds | Memory Usage: 4.62 MB | DB Queries: 58 ]

Do Not Click